BLog 7.jpg

I will come back ‘maa…’, I will come back ‘dharti maa‘… My soul belongs to you and then he applies the soil on his forehead.

He was alive in the faith of others; a shiver rolls down inside me like I skipped a beat of my heart when I saw him. Today again this beloved, ‘Maa’ lost his son, Just for the sake of someone less Power, Money, Cupidity and Greed….

It just took a fraction of seconds to hit another the bullet on my right arm, then on my chest. I was first afraid of my death, but, when I saw the soldier smiling face, who was protecting me few seconds ago, he made me realized what does, ‘Life’ means.

Living for your own benefits make you selfish, life means to burn yourself with verve for others, like a candle.

Blood was floating like a water in the form of the river, it was raining heavily.

The god was crying, but, his tears were of happiness, as he knew he was going to meet their loyal son soon. A son who was protecting his love, who was protecting so many others; who was protecting, ‘Dharti Maa‘.

Few lines by Indian Army…

“Only best of the friends and worst of the enemies visit us”

“Some goals are so worthy, it’s glorious even to fail”

“I wonder whether those of our political masters who have been put in charge of the defence of the country can distinguish a mortar from a motor; a gun from a howitzer; a guerrilla from a gorilla, although a great many resemble a letter”

